Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2022 – Jan to Dec 2022

Prize Bonds Draw Schedule 2021-22

Get Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2022 from January to December by www.savings.gov.pk online. Download fresh-out-of-the-box new prize security draw plan list 2022 by national money-related investment funds of Pakistan. Get many prize Bond Rs. have unique types of nation savings sparing prize bonds. You could find the motivation posting of each pulls in.

Check Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2022/2023 here:

Prize bond schedule 2022 Complete List All DRAWS . Prize bond schedule 2022

Download Prize Bonds Draw Schedule 2022 in PDF

Discover prize bond draw timetable of extremely worth 100, 2 hundred, 750, 1500, 7500, 15000, 25000, and 40000 individually by prizebonddraw.pk online. Get Prize bond schedule 2022 – find all Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2022 from January to December.

The national investment funds draw the calendar year 2022, on this page, you can investigate yearly from January to December plan posting of 2022 for all extremely worth of prize bonds, for example, Rs. a hundred (Prize bond welfare securities), Rs. 200, Rs. 750, Rs. 1500, Rs. 7500, Rs. 15 000, Rs. 25000 and Rs. 40000 individually.

The prize bond are the plan for all the draws of assets to satisfy the consumption of the government. Prize bond isn’t any side interest is accumulated or paid. Prize Bond Rs. are typically ready to recover Rs. your bonds for money. The indistinguishable sum as you paid first and foremost. Occasionally, some of the prizes are assigned and each bond has an equivalent danger of winning a prize.

You may win a considerable measure or nothing. Be that as it may, you can’t lose your venture. Prize bonds are conveyor kind of security accessible in seven sections. These bonds are issued in gathering and each arrangement comprises one under 1,000,000 bonds. The new premium prize bond schedule is at the end of the page. The new Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2022 is above to free download in Pdf online.

Prize Bond Draw Schedule 2022 Check online:

Prizebond Draw No. Draw Date Day City

Rs. 750/-
89 17 January, 2022 Friday Peshawar

Rs. 25,000/-
05 1 February, 2022 Monday Rawalpindi

Rs. 1,500/-
89 15 February, 2022 Monday Muzaffarabad

Rs. 100/-
37 15 February, 2022 Monday Hyderabad

Rs. 40,000/-
20 10 March, 2022 Wednesday Quetta

Rs. 200/-
89 15 March, 2022 Monday Lahore

Rs. 750/-
90 15 April, 2022 Thursday Karachi

Rs. 25,000/-
06 3 May, 2022 Monday Hyderabad

Rs. 100/-
38 16 May, 2022 Monday Faisalabad

Rs. 1,500/-
90 16 May, 2022 Monday Rawalpindi

Rs. 40,000/-
21 10 June, 2022 Thursday Muzaffarabad

Rs. 200/-
90 15 June, 2022 Tuesday Multan

Rs. 750/-
91 15 July, 2022 Thursday Lahore

Rs. 25,000/-
07 12 August, 2022 Monday Faisalabad

Rs. 100/-
39 16 August, 2022 Monday Muzaffarabad

Rs. 1,500/-
91 16 August, 2022 Monday Peshawar

Rs. 40,000/-
22 12 September, 2022 Friday Karachi

Rs. 200/-
91 15 September, 2022 Wednesday Hyderabad

Rs. 750/-
92 17 October, 2022 Friday Quetta

Rs. 25,000/-
08 12 October, 2022 Friday Lahore

Rs. 1,500/-
92 15 November, 2022 Monday Karachi

Rs. 100/-
40 15 November, 2022 Monday Rawalpindi

Rs. 40,000/-
23 12 December, 2022 Friday Multan

Rs. 200/-
92 15 December, 2022 Wednesday Faisalabad

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here